Annestown Community Radio


Listen to the radio, select your favorite stations and find them here. Start right on the homepage!


ACR (or Annestown Community Radio) is a community radio station that serves Annestown in the County Waterford. Its team includes James Roberts, Robbie Dove, Alan Robinson, Terry Diviney and Robert Power.


Love Music | Love Ireland

Main DJs

  • Robert Power
  • James Roberts
  • Robbie Dove
  • Joey Coyne
  • Alan Robinson
  • Terry Diviney


Annestown , Ireland
Show more Show less

All comments